We will rock you

Who doesn’t like Queen, right? Some opponents will say that Freddie was gay and a junkie but who cares – he was also a genious when it comes to music!

I will not miss an opportunity to listen to their music. I have been to a concert by a tribute band called Princess and they were Check or Slovakian as far as I can remember. They were pretty cool. When I heard about the We will rock you musical, I had to go. The only thing I regret is that I did not get tickets for the opening night – Brian May and Roger Taylor were there and played Bohemian Rhapsody!

Anyway, here are some photos, and a review can be found e.g. at the Times Online.

One Response to “We will rock you”

  1. nadia Says:

    hey! i’ve been to We will rock you too! i absolutely enjoyed it. the theatre was full! everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves. if they are here again next year, i’m gonna take some friends with me. nice pics, by the way!

Leave a Reply

