Yes, I know Bepanthen. No, I don’t have kids

I am feeling worse than yesterday. Plus, my nose is very sore from constantly blowing it. The skin around my nostrils is dry and peeling (sorry, too much detail?) and this is when Bepanthen comes in handy. Although on the box it says this should be used to protect from nappy rash, it brings relief to dry and chapped skin so I just put some around my nostril holes. Much better. Don’t worry, the skin will still be able to breathe through the cream layer.

That reminds me of another use. If you are getting a tatoo done, the cream helps the skin heal quicker. Just put some Bepanthen evenly on the tatoo and stick some plastic foil or cling film on it. Guarantee it helps!

Leave a Reply

