A. & S.’s little trip to Edinburgh

3 Responses to “A. & S.’s little trip to Edinburgh”

  1. Pete Says:

    This is not all Edinburgh, though. Some of the photos are from South Queensferry, I recognize my pretty wee town.

    • anna.drops Says:

      That’s true, well done noticing! Four last photos, starting with the one with telephone booth, were taken in South Queensferry. I really like the place and go there regularly! We were planning to have coffee and cake at Orocco Pier but it was a Sunday afternoon and the restaurant was completely full!

  2. Sara Says:

    Can’t be! Now entire world can see me making fool of myself o.O
    Ofc I like this photos and this afternoon ;))

Leave a Reply

