Christmas gluttony

This is the cake I made for Chritmas. No, I didn’t, that’s a fat lie. My friend Ewa made it and we all devoured some on Christmas day.

There is an appeal, though, regarding the cake – Little Gold Santa is missing and Little Gold Snowman has been looking everywhere for his pal, so if anyone has seen Santa, please get in touch! There is a reward of one piece of cake for the finder but you need to hurry!

Ewa also made delicious orange & chocolate and mixed nut cookies and scrumptious edible snowballs. The modest banana and date loaf came from my oven.

My moves are still restricted after all the food I’ve had at Christmas. Miserable diet days awaiting.

 

Leave a Reply

