Gift from a place 8,5 thousand km away

This 100 Años Reposado Tequila was a gift to me that flew over 8,5 thousand kilometers from Mexico to Edinburgh. This blue version, made completely of blue agave, is only available in Mexico.

I got it last Sunday from my friends who were invited to come to my place but, since I locked myself out that evening, they most kindly offered me a bed in their flat. Thank you!

One Response to “Gift from a place 8,5 thousand km away”

  1. Radek Says:

    🙂

Leave a Reply

